2.6.17

R: You consider what you know and what you have experienced as something precious but I tell you that what you’re yet to see is greater than every other thing. What you will see will make the past appear insignificant because I will reveal more of My heart to you. When My heart is revealed the things you see will be greater because My heart is for My Glory to be poured out on all men. Do not rely on what you’ve seen or what you’ve heard because even now I am preparing something mightier and more amazing than your heart can even hope to imagine. When I come you can no longer doubt–you will be full, even more so than you are now. If you can’t believe come deeper, I will show you.

 

Leave a Reply

